Palm Beach marine association announces 2016 officers

The Marine Industries Association of Palm Beach County, Inc. (MIAPBC) has announced its 2016 Officers: president Michael Kennedy (Michael Kennedy, P.A.); vice president Raymond Graziotto (Loggerhead Marina); secretary Bruce Grout (New Port Cove Marine Center); and treasurer Mike Samuels (Viking).

New directors include Tamra Fitzgerald (Venue Marketing Group); Martin Murphy, Jr. (Murray Logan Construction); Jason Sprague (Rybovich); and Tyson Waters (Loggerhead Marina).

They will join current directors Jim Burg (Castaways Marina); Kendall Cheatham (Palmdale Oil Company); Mark Crosley (Florida Inland Navigation District); Lou Daniello (Barnacle Busters); George Gentile (Gentile Glas Holloway O’Mahoney & Associates, Inc); and John Sprague (JH Sprague Consulting).

The MIAPBC also thanked outgoing directors Rick Morgan (Old Port Cove Holdings); Martin Murphy, Sr. (Cracker Boy Boat Works); and Stephanie Smith (Moores Marine of the Palm Beaches) for their service.

The MIAPBC is a not-for-profit organization created to promote and protect the sound growth of the marine industry in Palm Beach County for the benefit and education of its members, the community, and the environment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *