MarineMax names top service technicians

MarineMax has announced the 2016 service team Circle of Excellence Winners. These are the company’s top service technicians “who are instrumental in keeping their customers on the water,” the company said.

The 2016 Circle of Excellence Winners are:

  • Andrew Roebuck at MarineMax Russo Boston
  • Benji Allen and Paul Aycock at MarineMax Wrightsville Beach
  • Bob Sorenson and Pete Galaviz at MarineMax Naples
  • Brett Liscinsky and Jake Pina at MarineMax Norwalk
  • Brian Peterson and Terry Cook at MarineMax Port Clinton
  • Chris Edwards, Kevin Ward, and Lynn Wireman at MarineMax Pompano
  • Chris Farrell and Torey Roberts at MarineMax Clearwater
  • Chris McCauley at MarineMax Baltimore
  • Craig Suarez at MarineMax Miami
  • Dale Barnes, Grant Goodrick, Jason Atkinson, and Herbie Bayes at MarineMax Lake Ozark
  • Dale Critchlaw at MarineMax Lake Hopatcong
  • Daniel McClung at MarineMax Sarasota
  • Dimitrios Traiforos and Louis Filippone at MarineMax Long Island
  • Ed Rogers at MarineMax Jacksonville
  • Greg Schiller at MarineMax Pensacola
  • Jason Foss at MarineMax Dallas
  • Jeremy Brumfield and Russell Hunt at MarineMax Cumming
  • Juan Calderon and Stephen Piver at MarineMax Houston
  • Robert Diaz, Tim Martin, and William Lacey at MarineMax St. Petersburg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *