Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Customer Service

Please call 847-513-6025
Email BoatingIndustry@halldata.com

Subscription Questions

Change subscription address
Renew subscription
Sign up for new subscription
Sign up for enews

Editorial

Jonathan Sweet - Top 100 Director
jsweet@BoatingIndustry.com
Phone: 763-383-4419

Tim Hennagir - Editor
tim.hennagir@BoatingIndustry.com
Phone: 763-383-4466

Liz Keener - Senior Editor
lkeener@BoatingIndustry.com

Dodi Vessels - Art Director
dvessels@BoatingIndustry.com
Phone: 763-383-4446

Kelsey Houle - Production Coordinator
khoule@BoatingIndustry.com
Phone: 763-383-4450

Advertising

Kathy Johnson - National Sales Director
kathyjohnson@BoatingIndustry.com
Phone: 763-383-4409

Chris Pelikan - Senior Account Manager, East
cpelikan@boatingindustry.com
Phone: 763-383-4408

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*