Tag Archives: ABYC Foundation announces educator of the year

ABYC Foundation announces Educator of the Year

ABYC Foundation Educator of the Year

The ABYC Foundation is pleased to announce and congratulate the 2020 Educator of the Year winner Stephen Spencer from Palm Beach State College (PBSC) in Lake Worth, Florida. Runners-up include Ryan Ramsey from Impact Institute in Kendallville, Indiana, and Maurice Marchand from H. Lavity Stoutt Community College in Tortola, British Virgin Islands. The ABYC Foundation’s Educator of the Year award ...

Read More »