Marine Movers: Superyacht Society names Board of Directors, advisory panel member

The Superyacht Society announced yesterday its 2005-2006 board of directors in addition to a new member to its Past Presidents Advisory Panel.

The new board of directors includes:

  • AJ Anderson — WRIGHT Maritime Group
  • Jeffrey Beneville — Marsh USA, Inc.
  • Jane Buffington — Fraser Yachts
  • Debra Blackburn — Fraser Yachts
  • Victor Caminada — Amels Holland BV
  • Lance Cushion — Super Yacht Base Australia, Ltd.
  • Sabrina Farmer — International Maritime Assoc.
  • Sylke auf dem Graben — Lurssen Werft GmbH & Co.
  • Gary Groenewold — Westrec Marinas
  • Ley James — Cairns Slipway
  • Michelle Jones — Delta Marine
  • Marlise Goud-Lambrechtsen — FairPromotion
  • Julie Liberatore — Maritime Professional Training
  • Hans Schaedla — Abeking & Rasmussen
  • Lance Sheppard — New Zealand Trade & Enterprise
  • Rick Thomas — Nautical Structures
  • Hein Velema — Feadship NL
  • Clemens van der Werf — Dockwise Yacht Transport
  • Ray Carrel has been named to the Past Presidents Advisory Panel, joining Richard Hein of Oceanco, Kaye Pearson of Yachting Promotions, Joe Purtell of Interlux, and Bob Saxon of Camper Nicholson.

    Related Articles

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Back to top button