MBIA elects four to board of directors

LIVONIA, Mich. – The Michigan Boating Industries Association has named four new members to its board of directors, according to a release it sent out yesterday.

Pete Matta of Lake Fenton Marina in Lake Fenton, Mich.; Ted Wade of Boating Supply Center in Sylvan Lake, Mich.; and Nick Warner of Jefferson Beach Yacht Sales in Grand Haven, Mich. were elected to three-year terms as state-wide directors. Warren Wolf of Wolfs Marine, Inc., in Benton Harbor, Mich., was elected to a three-year term as southwest region director.

Additionally, Russ McNamara of Murray’s Boats & Motors in Traverse City, Mich., was appointed chairman; Dianna Groff of Hoys Saginaw Bay Marina in Caseville, Mich., was appointed vice chair; and Steve Remias of MacRay Harbor, Inc, in Harrison Township, Mich., was appointed secretary/treasurer.

  • For more of the latest news, click here.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button