Nominations open for WSIA Leadership Awards

The Water Sports Industry Association is now accepting nominations for its annual leadership awards, designed to recognize the best in the water sports industry.

The award program has been revamped this year and includes the following categories:

  • Retail Shop of the Year
  • Marine Dealership of the Year
  • Wake Park of the Year
  • Ski/Wake School or Camp of the Year
  • Sales Rep of the Year
  • Innovative Product of the Year
  • “Larry Meddock” Award

Submissions are due January 9, 2015. Winners will be recognized at the 2015 Summit in the Snow at the Steamboat Grand in Steamboat Springs, Colo.

The nomination form and more information is available on the WSIA website.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button