MRAA presents annual awards

ORLANDO, Fla.—The MRAA presented its annual awards this year at a Marine Dealer Conference & Expo luncheon in Orlando.
John Sima of Sima Marine in Eastlake, Ohio, was awarded the Irv Rosenthal Award. The award is presented to an individual who fosters the mission and goals of the association.
U.S. Senator George Voinovich won the Legislative Award for his role in the advancement of marine retailing.
BRP was honored with the Manufacturer of the Year Award for its support of the MRAA.
Norm Schultz was presented with the Jerry Martin Journalism Award in recognition of his outstanding work.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button