California Yacht Brokers Association announces 2013 officers and directors

California Yacht Brokers Association
January 14, 2013
Filed under News

The 2013 slate of Officers elected at the Annual Membership Meeting on January 7th will be current Board member, Dennis Moran of Ardell Yacht & Ship Brokers in Newport Beach as President, Ron Gullan, Yachtfinders/Windseakers Yacht Sales as 1st Vice President, J.R. Means as 2nd Vice President, Ryan Eastman as Secretary and Jim Johnson, Chuck Hovey Yachts, San Diego as returning Treasurer.

From Left to right Jim Johnson, Nick Friedman, J.R. Means, Dennis Moran, Don Abbott, Ron Gullan, Tom Trainor, Chris Simpson and Dean West.

CYBA welcome three new members to the Board of Directors; J.R. Means of Bayport Yachts in Newport Beach, Chris Simpson of Discovery Bay Yachts in Northern California and Ryan Eastman of West Coast Yachts in Newport Beach.  Joining J.R., Chris and Ryan are returning Board members, Jim Johnson, Dean West, Ron Gullan, Nick Friedman and immediate Past President, Tom Trainor.


Feel free to leave a comment...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!